anchor, anchors, answered prayer, anxiety, appreciation, art, assurance, Bible, Bible motivation, bible promises, Bible Study, Bible verses, blessing, Christian, christian advice, Christian gifts, christian inspiration, christian living, christianity, coffee mug, CRAFTS, decision making, Decisions, decorating, decorations, Dependence, devotionals, devotions

Anchored in Christ Shop..

God has been so gracious and answering my prayers.
You know, 8 months ago when I felt the Lord leading me to start a blog, etsy shop etc. I had some fears and worries. I had no idea where this was going to take me.
It’s all God and I am so thankful for His provision, guidance and blessing.
We have expanded products from coffee mugs to journals and window decals. God has blessed us with the opportunity now to be selling at Pensacola Christian College’s Bookstore  (the school I went to and my husband graduated from) and now finishing a devotional which will be released this early summer.
He is just so so good.
My encouragement to you reading this is not about “look how great I am in this field” because it’s not me or “my successes” but simply, if God is clearly calling you to do something, be brave and step out!
Leave Him with the plans and purpose, just bring your obedience and abilities. He will bless you whether it may be through some earthly blessings or heavenly. He is good in the quiet times and in the loud.
If you would like to check out my shop below is the link. I hope too if you are instagram you will come find my page, I use that more now then this blog…
@anchoredinchrist619

Shop link: http://www.etsy.com/shop/anchoredinchrist619

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

