answered prayer, appreciation, art, Bible, Bible motivation, bible promises, Bible Study, Bible verses, Christian, christian advice, Christian gifts, christian inspiration, christian living, christianity, CRAFTS, devotionals, devotions, etsy shop, faith, gift, gifts, God, God is good, journal, motivation, motivational, motivational art, motivational gifts, stationary

Leaving a Legacy

image

Writing has always been something I have enjoyed for years. Now grammar is another thing, you can tell I struggle with..It wasn’t until last yr that I felt God calling me to start using this passion for Him.
If you come to my house you will see journals EVERYWHERE and not all of them are filled up..this journal is by far my most favorite because inside it is my heart. ❤
It’s those quiet moments with God and my Bible that I pour out my heart into and one day hope to give to my kids..whether it’s just prayer requests and answered prayers or a simple devotional, I hope it inspires them to Seek Jesus with all their heart.
These journals are available in my etsy shop (link in profile)..I’ve had men and women enjoy these and I am so thankful that they are inspiring others to Seek Jesus while He can still be found in His word.

Leave a Reply

