Uncategorized

Speechless

God never disappoints me..
Today something happened that only is evidence of His provision. In my mail today was a letter with a $150 check sent to me from someone I know..I stood in my kitchen and balled my eyes out only because I was so full of joy.. it wasn’t the money that brought me tears…it’s God answering my prayers..
This month has been hard but we serve an awesome Savior that PROMISES if you just give it over to Him, all your struggles, desires, fears, anxieties etc. that He will help and THAT brings me peace and joy! There were moments of panic but I had to park my mind on His promise of help to make me stop fearing.
If you are struggling in an area of your life, give it to God, with hands raised and no smidgen of doubt in your heart, HAVE FAITH that HE is in control and will HELP you! Because He will!
I’m right where God wants me, faithfully trusting and serving Him, and seeing His provision.

image

Leave a Reply

