Uncategorized

Coming soon to the shop! (did someone say coffee??)

I am so excited to give you just a sneak peek of one of the newest editions to our Anchored in Christ shop coming this Sept!

mugThis verse means so much to me because it encourages and motivates me to have a quiet time with God before my kids wake up. This is hard to do some mornings especially when I just want to drink up the silence in the house and stay in bed. But the mornings that I give into God this verse meets me at my desk on a sticky note.

Seeking God in the morning has been one of the best ways to start my day. I am so excited to wrap my hands around this mug and have it with me through out the day to keep me seeking God in my thoughts, actions, and as a motivator for the next day. I hope it can encourage you as well!

2 thoughts on “Coming soon to the shop! (did someone say coffee??)”

Leave a Reply

