Bible verses, bookmark, etsy shop, inspirational art, presents, prints

60% off Prints! Anchored in Christ shop!

Hey friends! I want to thank you so much for being so amazing and supporting this blog and my shop!

I have marked down all my prints 60% and the pdf prints the same. I am so excited for what is to come to my little shop this fall! Here is just a little sneak peak of an “extra” that goes with one of my products that will come out on Labor Day Weekend.

IMG_20150724_140302

20150724_135117

If you would like to check out the shop here is my link. ( http://www.etsy.com/shop/anchoredinchrist619 )

If you have any questions just ask! Some of the prints are in PDF version for you to download and print off your own size, but if you would like an 8×10 print just let me know and I can send you one already printed!

Follow on Instagram (@anchoredinchrist619 ) and please share #anchoredinchrist619

God bless and enjoy your weekend!!

Leave a Reply

