faith, God, God's Promises, happiness, Jesus, joy, love, peace, promise, reminder, shopping

Always the Same!

2015-06-17_19.40.35Hebrews 10:23 “Let us hold unswervingly to the hope we profess, for he who promised is faithful.”

Many times people let us down, but one thing remains the same. God is faithful in keeping His promises! This picture greets me every time I come into the kitchen. I love that even on a stressful day with kids, a quick glance at it brings a smile to my face because I am reminded that God is faithful in His mercy, Love, Holiness, Compassion, Strength etc towards us.

This print is now available in my Etsy shop (blue link below)

I hope it will encourage you as well to remember that although everything has it’s season..God remains the same and faithful!

My Etsy Shop

2 thoughts on “Always the Same!”

Leave a Reply

