Bible, Bible Study, devotionals, devotions, faith, God, Men, promise, promises, Teens, victory, Women

Anchors of Promise Intro.

IMG_20150612_170008Do you struggle finding what to read each day in the Bible? Well then I personally invite you to this daily journey through “Anchors of Promise”. Starting on Monday, I will be unveiling one of the 1,000’s of promises of God in The Bible for a year (probably longer)! This is going to be so encouraging and my desire is that you grow in your relationship with Jesus and see just how much He has promised you! Hope you join me and stick around for accessories that I am designing to motivate you to be in God’s word! God is so awesome and I cannot wait!!!

Leave a Reply

