art, faith, God, inspiration, Jesus, motivation, motivational, passion, promises, talent

inspire

2015-06-10_21.23.58God is just so good. I know I say it a lot but I truly MEAN it! My little office is coming together and so excited to open my shop in the near future of personalized items I’ve designed to inspire believers to dig deeper in God’s word or just to have as an encouragement of God’s MANY promises found right in the Bible! For many years I have wanted to be a writer and sell my art, but it wasn’t until recently that my heart’s calling was given a second glance. I am so excited to inspire and use my talents for the Lord!

Daily reminded HE must increase and I must decrease!

I hope you are encouraged that no matter what your passions and talents are to pursue them! And give God the Glory!

Leave a Reply

